You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Compost Tea for Your Plants

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

The same type mixture can be made with worm castings in the same way! Be sure to tell your squirmy buddies I said, hello. Hope they are doing well!

Trivia: All worms are hermaphrodites yet still breed, is that not a fine how do you do? A case of transgender found in nature!

Sort:  

Unfortunately my worms got overheated and died in the compost container. Now I'm just feeding the native worms (and there's a ton of them here).

Sorry to hear about your worms. I have mine outside in their house, but I keep them well hydrated. Maybe I should put some ice cubes on the top tray. It has been really hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67