You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Jungle!

in #homesteading5 years ago

LMAO!
I can't believe you got me to actually listen to that 😂

This killed me:

I tried out Hardstyle for the first (and likely only time)

The track didn't kill me, however, and I can imagine that on a full dancefloor, after 10 strong beers, it's probably very funny, lol
But definitely not my cup of tea...

Time to get that one out of my head and replace it with some good music instead 😉
This one will make my plants grow, for sure!!
(Goosebumps, even though I've heard it like 10.000 times...)

Sort:  

Mwhahaha! Finally got you to listen but I won't be doing any more so you, the plants and the rest of the world is safe!

Ah I'm going to have to listen to this when I get back from work, I have no headphones with me at the moment!

I guess it's psytrance?

Posted using Partiko Android

My world ain't bigger than that 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81