Sort:  

Yessss tame-crafting hahah!! Exactly... we tamecraft this one too 😂

Seems a little more efficient, LOL! I like "tame-crafting"; it is very descriptive. :)

LOVE your Basil! That would be fantastic to have that growing in the yard.

yes!! we've been so delighted that that comes back year after year. may do the same for you! :)

You are blessed in that. I look forward to a good bed of Basil, once the move is done! :)

So many oak trees, I will have to fell several to have enough light for a garden. I will plant medicinal and cooking herbs first! :D

Sorry you guys... what is Tame-crafting? Apparently it's not descriptive to me 😞

hahah no worries coconut, i inferred that @smithlabs was making a joke around "wildcrafting" -- going out into the wilds to harvest/forage for food/medicines. tame-crafting, juxtaposed, would be things that aren't out in the wild that you're gathering, but in a cultivated (tame) environment, like our homestead, or a garden. these plants are "from the wild" but they've taken a liking to our garden and so are "tamed" ... :)

@mountainjewel Perfect description, because they are still a little wild. :)

@seniorcoconut Sorry, my bad. Just a joke about taming wild plants by semi cultivation. :)

No worries... sometimes things pass right above my head!

Join the crowd! With me it is usually deadlines, LOL! :)

Ooh deadlines... that's exactly why I don't give myself any 😁

I end up with a few, because when they come to me, they are in a really big trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86