You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alaskan Homestead Update: 9 September 2018

in #homesteading6 years ago

Living free is A LOT of work so I'm sure everyone understands you're not on the computer for hours a day. Take care of you once in a while by the way. I know you are mostly focused on everyone and everything else so take some time just for you. 🌞

Wow, the harvest is beginning. Everything looks great! Incredible deal on that top soil too. I enjoyed your update. Much love to the family.

Sort:  

It is a lot of work.
I do need to take more time for myself, I forget to do that. But when I do, it feels strange not to have my family with me. Like I lost them or something is missing. I will continuously check to see where the invisible missing people are.

We still have to dig potatoes, and prune lemon balm. I think I have some green beans too. But it’s hart to tell with my tomato trees(they are 5 feet tall).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63