You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Up a High Tunnel on the Homestead (Part 3 Vlog)

Awesome to see this coming together. You spend time improving your homestead and doing things right. My impatience would be the end of me. Of course patience is one of the things you learn by getting in tune with nature :)

Sort:  

May GOD Grant me patience...and I want it right now! LOL! :)

But then homesteading is a study in Patience, right? When I am finally out on the land I just bought, I will surly have learned Patience by then! Not doing so well right now, but by then.... :D

yes someday... when we get there ;)

If I had unlimited cash, it would happen a lot faster too! :)

definitely wouldn't call us patient! lol but we are certainly being squeezed into learning this lesson over and over ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83