Food Storage Shelf

A few weeks back, on our Facebook Page, you asked for a food storage shelf.

Now I get it. When harvest time comes, you need somewhere to dry all of your produce and store it for the winter. If taken care of properly, you could be enjoying garden fresh carrots and potatoes all winter long!

But I really like to try to have each plan built before it gets posted – just in case it’s got a flaw or it could be made better.

Serena, one of our lovely readers, was so kind to volunteer to build this food storage shelf for us!

Continue Reading

Original News Article Posted on Survivalist.com

Sort:  

That's seriously impressive. Our storage is usually really haphazard, which drives me nuts as I'm not that kind of person - i love storage solutions so this really floats my boat (or stacks my fruit haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66