You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Month Homesteading

My current dream is to find a piece of land and start up a family homestead. In fact, my intention was to use Steemit as my homestead blog. Unfortunately, we haven't been able to sell our house yet. We're getting pretty anxious.

It is encouraging reading about other new homesteaders. It seems like you guys are off to a good start. I'm interested to follow along with your progress!

Sort:  

Be patient! It'll all happen with time. I found that when I get out of my own way, and let the Universe do what it needs to, things always worked out better for me. I'm very Type A, though, and try to control and make things happen. It's when I take a step back and relax that things fall together.

I'm following you now - can't wait to hear all about your homesteading journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87