Tanglebranch Lives Again

in #homesteading6 years ago

Resized_20180411_161429.jpeg

I wasn't actually dead, of course! Just going through an extremely busy season of my life and something had to give.

But I'm back now, with tales of adventure from the shearing trail, a flush of new happenings around the homestead, some occassional bits of fiction for your reading pleasure, and I've jumped aboard a fun new community project called Steem Wars too!

So I hope I'll see y'all around, and I'm going to do my best to catch up on all your exciting lives too!

Sort:  

I've missed you and ypur sheep stories!

Welcome back! Looking forward to your posts!

I was begining to wonder...

Welcome back! 😁

Welcome back! I can't wait to hear more about your sheep!

Good to see ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28