You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting Cuttings & Seedlings

in #homesteading5 years ago

Nice post
It's always a good day in the garden
I plan on doing some cuttings ans planting tomorrow too. I've just planted some carnation seeds for a bit more colour kangaroos ate most of my sunflowers haha I'll be planting more and putting a bit of a barrier around them this time
Have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @tashalee! I hope your carnations grow happily and safely with a barrier in place to stop those cheeky kangaroos chomping on them. I had no idea they liked sunflowers so much!

A bit cloudy here today, hope your weather is better. Have a beautiful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79