You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Sufficiency We Even Make Our Own Ice Cream

in #homesteading7 years ago

Stay off my blog.

You have a good thing going on your blog.

But I dont need the insults and I do not want to hurt your rep.

Harass me and you will be flagged.

Just do your thing. Its pretty cool.

But if you dont like me, then just stay away.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Remove all these flags, from both your accounts, and I'll give you that. But short of that I just consider your request bullying. Maybe I'll even edit my comments

Woooooo! Custom made head to toe! King of Freedom baby

I will remove my flags but I request that you please remove the offending comments.

I really mean it that I think you have some cool stuff going on.

I would rather be friends than enemies.

I was full time in a camper 5 years ago.

I removed the flags. Please uphold your end of the deal.

Troy , are these disgusting things TRUE ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31