You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMEMADE STEEL DUELING TREE THAT I MADE MYSELF & A FEW OTHER THINGS

I stumbled onto your post and what a fun one it is. I love to target shoot and wow, what great trees you've made. This looks like a project my husband would have loved to do. He passed a while back but loved to weld and shoot. I've thought about welding but, I'm pretty intimidated at the prospect. I'll continue to live vicariously through you for a little while.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply, it's so sweet! I too was intimidated when I started stick welding and oxy acetylene but knowledge is power and after researching the dickens out if it, I finally took the plunge and haven't looked back. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91