You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save money on groceries with these 8 tips

in #homesteading5 years ago

We could be twins from a different mother, lol. My husband tells me I have enough food on hand should an apocalypse happen! I usually only shop sales, buy in bulk, and freeze or can perishables. We stock up, buy big, and I hate going to town often, so not a problem there.

Great post, it was fun to read that it is not only me who lives like this (minus the coupons).

Sort:  

Sounds like you've got a great system! Having plenty of food on hand is a shared goal around here ... My life pretty much revolves around food and I don't mind that at all. Glad you enjoyed reading it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83