You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Home Build vlog #12 - Finishing the Roof in the Dark

in #homesteading5 years ago

I <3 the way you are documenting your progress here on dtube to share your experiences!
Please keep doing this :) You have got a new follower from now and I hope the curation service @diytube is working and will upvote your post as well :)

#awesomediycontent

Sort:  

Thanks! I wish I had more time to interact. I am pretty busy with the house and work and the twins but I will continue to keep everyone updated!

Yeah man no worries! Everyone has his own place here and the times will change in some weeks/months/years :) No pressure to anyone! Life is about fun :)

I hope everything is going well with the house and your family and you are taking care!

Peace!

#engagetogrow (which is not ment to say that you should engage more - it is supposed to remind everyone reading this comment that engagement is the key for growing our channel and the network :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90