Comments on T-Liars Daily Videos https://youtu.be/IqkT6GLxm3I

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Feel free to comment here in Steemit or both here and on my YT channel. Censorship of the right to freedom of speech will not be tolerated as long as it's legal. If you think the guys an asshole say so. If you think I'am asshole say so I don't care as long as you don't post information that will harm others.

Harm is a gray area so think about it. T-liar posts his daily address almost daily while grifting so I wouldn't consider that as illegal if you reposted the chicken mans address. Now on the other hand someones Penis holster made an attempt to Dox me which is illegal since I have not posted my personal information publicly myself. @thediyworld

1_pic.png532c93b.gifbe43c60.jpgbunshafting-1.jpg20171117_205752.jpg

Sort:  

Yessir Troy is an Asshole.
You on the other hand are OK in my book.
Btw. that OK is orange. LOL

Well, I am currently talking with some individuals and can offer the community a new home :)

@divecrewcanada, I'm not sure if you are aware, OldCodge is working on a site thedoityourselfworld sucks.com.

It was short notice, but one way or another.....

I will work with Codge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56