You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Ain't a Garden if It Don't Give Ya No Salad!

All that glorious food you got growing there. I'm all about tomatoes, pumpkins, greens and basil at the moment. Lots and lots of pesto being made and eating the last of my summer salad. I was away for a couple of weeks and some things didn't survive. Eating the last of the grapes and pomegranates. too Got to get my winter stuff ready to go in now and lots of Kale. I so love toasted seeds too xxx

Sort:  

Oh gosh, you know how I feel about basil haha! Yum. I need to dry some of the kale as I was thinking of kale powder! I have so much of it at moment... in salads, stews and smoothies!!! The birds always eat the grapes . Dammit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71