You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relishing the Rain!!! A Homestead Perspective

in #homesteading6 years ago

I found this really interesting @borrowedearth! I know you will find a perfect harmony! It's so wonderful to have a family cooperative in the works - we would love for that to happen!

What about putting a quirky "warning" sign on a tree. People gotta realize their poo goes somewhere when it exits their body. :)

Sort:  

I am enjoying the family aspects.

I love the idea of a quirky warning. We could have fun with it and teach at the same time.

We are planning a bunch of family activities for the event this fall. Perhaps we could build extra piles
and include in the scavenger hunt a use your nose, which pile has poo item... Lol... I doubt they could tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86