You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awash in a sea (well, acres) of blueberries!

in #homesteading6 years ago

My hand is raised because I'm a daydreaming tortoise too! Picking meticulously blueberries while lost in thought is the only way to go. Now, that cobbler is screaming my name and I wish I had some blueberries because that is perfection in a cast iron pan! I just loved your photos.

Sort:  

I tried taking Pixie with me again yesterday, but as her nonstop chatter continued to go on and on, I began to feel a little batty. If this cooler break in the weather holds tomorrow, I'm making yet more cobbler! :)

I am determined to make some cobbler as soon as the berry bushes fruit. The photo of yours looked so irresistible. lol. I am like that with my husband sometimes (the non stop chatter). I bet he could empathize. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95