You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wholesome Living at Hamsah Organic Farm

I will be in south India in January. Hopefully I will pass through John's farm & contribute. Your pictures are vibing high. I can feel the space. Thanks for sharing your brave experience of transcending the system to live a happier, healthy & wholly life.

Sort:  

Oh, nice. If you're in or around Bangalore, you should definitely visit as his farm isn't that hard to get to from there. You can book an uber straight into the farm. If you're around for awhile and don't mind more adventurous travels I'd also suggest visiting Kodaikanal, where my homestead is going to be! It's a beautiful place that I instantly fell in love with. Feel free to message me on discord if you have any other questions or anything you want to discuss. I have the same username as here.

ok thanks soulturtle. I will be flying to Bangalore beginning of January & will travel south for the next 4 months so yes an adventure! I will find you on discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81