You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Jungle!

in #homesteading5 years ago

#greenhousegoals

Looking great buddy. I'm impressed with the tomatoes, but they don't look like "gardeners delight". I grow that verity it it doesn't look like yours. Better go check those labels. Lol

The "Yacon" sounds amazing and I'm going to have to source some seeds and give them a grow.

Thanks for sharing your wonderful greenhouse, It makes me feel I need to buy a bigger house with a bigger garde now.

Sort:  

They're indeed no Gardener's Delight... something must have gone wrong labeling the seeds when I sowed them. There were so many, lol.

They taste good... I guess that's the most important thing :0)

It makes me feel I need to buy a bigger house with a bigger garde now.

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91