You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA'S PLANS FOR THE STEEMIT HOMESTEADING COMMUNITY

This is such a great idea! I have been involved in the Homesteading community on social media for years and years! This past year a began making YouTube videos and met a lot of great people that way. Then a few months ago I joined Steemit! No looking back now! This is a great group of community minded people! I have been mentioning steemit in many of my videos and started a Facebook group called Homesteading on Steemit that has now over 80 people who have joined Steemit with our help. @bobbleheadstead is an admin with me. I feel very passionate about spreading knowledge and teaching people to homestead and now encouraging people to join steemit. I wish I lived closer to you because we would definitely help on a project together! Thank you for your help at spreading the homestead dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86