Sort:  

oh, I never new my tee up until you mentioned the celtic/druid horoscope... but as with all my horoscopes, I always get the worst deck 😱"Poplar" - the tree of uncertainty.

I had a.fancy one in chinese, fire dragon...bit I wanted the rats...
But wait cos poplars in duirdry are symbol of wealth, endurance in hardship and shield against fears... I could do with a poplar one. It is considered ruler of Autumn, my fav season.

OH!!! and I'm actually a rat :))) 🐭 a wooden kind :D

Fire Dragon that's sounds awesome! like the top of the esoteric food chain :D

Oh lucky youuuuu! 🐀🐭🐀🐭🐀 Cos they are really kind, empathetic, extremely intelligent beings. A forest ratty... How amazing.

awww thank you @yidneth! ❤️😌🌳🐭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83