You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's New? SPRING!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Loved perusing your blog post today @earthmother! Spring is pushing it's way through 💛💛💛 it's just wonderful to get to know you better and I adore seeing your offspring by your side! Happy girls! Lots of wonderful life happenings. Enjoy!! Looking forward to the arrival of babies 💛💛💛

Sort:  

Huge love @yogajill! Makes my heart swell when i see you post!
Avia and I work hard, side by side. She is the animal and tree whisperer... she is a good teacher.

Oh our offspring ❤❤❤ best teachers of all. No doubt. My daughter is also an animal enthusiast. She's been studying them since she started to read! She's going to be 16 this Christmas!! Holla the time flys by!! Mighta said this already, Happy Mother's Day! @earthmother No Small Feat ❤💛❤ Blessed to embrace it together! 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

They do grow so fast. My oldest son will be 32 this week!! WHOA! i guess I will have to be in my 40's now. My son said that I cant be in the same decade as he is LOL
I hope that you had an awesome mothers day!!! xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94