#HomesteadSlackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteadslackers7 years ago (edited)


Attention SteemitHomesteaders!

@overthewait suggested creating a unique tag for our community to make finding, reading, and supporting fellow member posts much easier on Steemit. @farmstead's suggestion of #homesteadslackers made us chuckle the most and quickly won the nomination.

#homesteadslackers

Members can choose whether or not to use the #homesteadslackers tag.
Use is not required or mandated by any means, but we do expect only members of our slack community will use this tag--play nice.

http://SteemitHomesteaders.slack.com
Learn About SteemitHomesteaders Here!

We hope you will join our ever-growing community of homesteaders, gardeners, farmers, preppers, and like-minded individuals on our Slack community!

Click Here to Join Now!

Sort:  

Right on, can't wait to use it hahahaa, definitely an easy enough tag to remember, good one @farmstead!

YOURE IN OUR GROUP OMG. I DIDNT EVEN KNOW,!! How could I have missed that?!

Ooh no I'm in no group, I guess you could say I was just creepin' !! LOL!!!! Thought the tag was funny hahahahaaa my bad.

You should come join us!

I will try it at once......

great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67