XL100

in #honda6 years ago

Nice little old XL100 1979 I've got for sale. I didn't want to sell this one but I have no real good reason to hang onto it.

If life would stop kicking the crap out of me I would spend a little more time on here and post more often.

I see the market is taking a shit kicking today... wonderful...20180521_155535.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful you say, well maybe for new investors yes, i know the sbd will go down one day,but i love the sbd too, what i dont get is why steem is going with it

Maybe you should just come fully over and lets hustle this thing together

The bike looks like a mountain bike, i hope you get a good price

Wonderful with heavy sarcasm... not wonderful at all... 🤕

Lol i totally get you, if you have money, buy some steem now, thank me later

Im super loaded up with Crypto. All good. 👍

Ah dont forget me when your cryptos go to the moon

All the best

Nice bike, I use to have an old 125 kawasaki enduro back when i was a young man. I loved that bike.

As for the market, it looks like it is trying to go 12 rounds with Mike Tyson right now.

Would love to have that thing. My first bike was a yz 125. A few years earlier i had a 3 honda 70 3wheeler. The yz was used. Got it for like 100. Little bike took off without me the first time I popped the clutch. My parents bought me the Honda new in the early 80s. Never had a Honda 2 stroke. I don't think, not sure if the 3 Wheeler was or not.

If your Honda was an ATC 70, definitely 4 stroke. I have one of them that needs a rebuild/restore. Super desirable little bike.

Oh man I could have fun with this!

Awesome looker, where you located?

Southern Alberta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57