Chinese education / (as a student)

in #hope5 years ago

We defendant problem only a standard answer, when people grow up, the standard answer is not suitable for deal with this complex social. People feel confused and frustrating. While the other hand, manufacturing no corresponding enough technician to participate. Because no one of companies and workers have enough is understood that can not meet the entire industry needs. When I see news reports say about when the body is outside of China Chinese people face of their neighbors bad situation occurs. This person description that, when I walk the dog, I see female neighbor and strange man gather together, they of demeanor too close, I don't know whether they are a couple, so I nothing to do. And other countries people a contrast, our response whether other didn't help solve occurred problem. If you do not remember standard answers, the teacher will punish you, not the same time left school until down. When you for things have a different view, the teacher would say, wrong, this is not correct answer, and will not ask why you to make this answer. We just back down, instead of science. We all know, learning history is the solution of the world's run law, can be our history is remember what time what happened. When I was teacher asked why education, I write in order to parents, that I don't like to go to school. Teacher said wrong. So I write for a teacher, because the Chinese culture speak a day for division, life-long as the father. Teacher said wrong. Then I said in order to their own, teacher said this answer is right. These are meaningless, because education not great importance to produce the reason, as long as the result is correct standard answer. When grow up, people tend to seek standard answer, because the lack of solve the problem of flexibility, such as who moved my cheese, in the change and the same between people and the laws of nature confrontation, that is, hope is always the same, always have a standard answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58