Happy birthday @hope777

in #hope7776 years ago

download.jpegToday marks the birthday of a dear friend . She's one of the few South African friends I have here on steemit. Our friendship doesn't end here but extends to our chats on discord where we get to know each other. It's a blessing to have a friend with the mind of God. Her heart is always beautifully highlighted in her Christian posts. Her faith is the kind that hopes in the evidence of things unseen. Her life is adorned with the fruit of the Holy Spirit. Don't miss her carefully written hemeneutics on her blogs (@hope777 @forgodsglory)

I pray for long life as you continue to share the word of God with the world. God bless you. Long live @hope777. Enjoy your day. 🍫 🍷
DQmeNGuz2jHYsKim4jZDoMJr9AQ3CQSnhTTTSW6Y44o3Rdx_1680x8400.jpeg

Happy birthday @hope777

Image

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your post dear @gadol. It is wonderful to have Christian friends like you here on steemit. I just pray that everything you said, will manifest in my life every day! You really blessed me with this post!

You're welcome friend. Stay blessed.

Wow @hope777 marks her birthday today this is amazing.
The few hours I had a chat with her shows that she is phenomenal.
Happy birthday Ma'am

Yeah she is. Very phenomenal

Thank you very much @eunireal1, I appreciated your kind words and birthday wishes.

Happy birthday, she is a woman I respect so much, although we have not spoken at a personal ground, but I still don't see her less than a mentor, she will always text me saying,,,i have removed your post because you never followed the rules,,,thanks @hope777,,,, happy birthday. God bless you and keep you safe and prosperous.

I respect her too

Thank you for the birthday wishes and the kind words. You made me smile ;-)

Oooh, hope is really an awesome lady .... Happy birthday Hope

Yeah she is awesome. Thanks for passing by

Thank you dear @ireneblessing!. I appreciate!

Thanks @gadol for your wonderful words about my dearest wife @hope777.

Wow.. Never knew she is your wife. So the 777 family. You're blessed to have such a godly wife @scotty777. Stay blessed.

Happy birthday to her,wishing her many more years on Earth and grace to do exploits on all her christian posts

Amen. God bless you for your prayer.

Happy supernatural birthday ma. Thank you for taking out time to inspire me last week Tuesday in d curation show on flaminghelpers discord. You are an amazing personality filled with the love og God. I pray for you that you will continually increase in the wisdom of God. God bless you ma!

Happy birthday @hope777! Sorry I saw this so late, I hope you had a lovely day. Looking forward to when we finally meet! Mag die Here jou seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62