To Wondering

in #hopefaithlove6 years ago

I have never imagined my life to be in a mess. I know my time will come when everything I have dreamed of will come true. I just hope that I can muster enough courage to overcome all the mishaps that happened and will happen to me.

I hope my art will somehow grow and inspire a lot of people. This will teach me to be empathetic and compassionate to others. To be true to myself and free from the chains that dragged me to negativities.

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

This will teach me to be empathetic and compassionate to others.
It should be they instead of thet.

Thanks! I hope you would follow me so you can check my grammar at all times ☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73