Hormones and Responsibility

in #hormones5 years ago

I shut down the alarm every morning and not sleep for five more minutes, not that I like the morning candy, but the fatigue. I say I don't have a kid. To leave a life in the house, to take a life and leave home, because I do not have to leave, his sad, tearful gaze, tears sit in my heart not to go to work.

Picture

My hormones, nature can give me birth. Since my uterus cannot fulfill its task, it may be cyst and myoma. My boobs may be idle, for not feeding a living thing with milk. But I've never had to give birth.

Good thing when I'm working at my desk I'm not the mother. I hear my friend sitting in front of me with his mother, mother-in-law, babysitter. Worried, restless. A little smile, so you can get up and let me bring tea, I open a funny video to both of us, maybe a cheer up. The big job he made, I couldn't handle that stress.

On the way home from work and home, while sitting in the house in the evening at home, I think that I do not have to take care of the child at the time. Like my body nugget, I eat my food and crash. How could I have fed him while he was feeding me hard? How did I sleep when I had a few minutes between falling from a sofa bed to a bed?

Picture

I go down the subway and go through the mall to go home. Exit doors at the end of the game room. If I had a kid, he'd want to come here, and I'm just saying I don't. The machines are like monsters, my ears are buzzing, the noise seems to fall on me. If I had a kid, he'd want to play in the dark. I'd take him to the ground, into the meadow, grass, but he'd want to be with his friends.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Sick of the stupid flag wars and childisch behaviour going on here on steemit? Check out publish0x.

Earn cryptocurrency with blogging. Most serious comp...

Sort:  

machines can be monsters indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60