You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily horoscope for Sagittarius for 29 Oct 2018

in #horoscope5 years ago

You got a 49.03% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sort:  

What do you think of this content Joe? Happy to have your account supporting it?

An outdated horoscope directed at a small portion of the entire population. $143.63 and it'll be here for a few more days to remain outdated. This is an incredible waste of resources.

Here's a real post to look at, if anyone out there feels like enjoying some #actual-content.

https://steemit.com/art/@nonameslefttouse/the-state-of-the-nonameslefttouse-address-25-more-days-of-being-the-only-me-you-have

Plenty of art to see there, nearly my entire month's work. I hope you don't mind if I spam here under your comment... LOL! I can't seem to find a better use for this post.

Go for it :)

I found this via your post. Having read that and @yabapmatt's ideas around advertising, I decided to resteem both and come and have a look at this nonsense.

I don't really know what direction Steem is heading right now, the recent layoff's and a rather fidgety Ned on video yesterday doesn't really inspire me with confidence. It is perhaps time to allow a 'new' style of advertising, where businesses pay to advertise products relating to the content being served.

Anyway, I should probably produce some content, a man's gotta eat - oh look, pasta again :)

Ned allows people to exploit the UI and walk all over him. I said these paid votes were similar to crack cocaine to the buyer and told everyone how it would destroy the neighborhood, much like a crack cocaine epidemic would, and I said that long ago, before it actually happened, so it wouldn't happen. I think I actually lost support and have been ostracized from this community for standing up for it and I think that's because I don't let anyone walk all over me. Anyway, it looks like I'm venting again. Tough times. I truly don't see why people like Joe prefer to support junk that damages the community, knowing full well it pushes people who care, away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97