At age 5 ki 6, some horrible memories

in #horrible6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
source

Age is five or six. At that time, two mamas came home. Then we are in Sweden When the father-in-law was out due to work, he would leave me at the home of a nearby aunt. I played with Auntie's daughter. Suddenly one day the two mamas came home. Auntie will go out for an urgent reason. So we both leave the two ancestors, looking for a safe place, Aunty. When we were taking care of two of us in the lap ... I was scared. Trying to leave yourself in a panic, fear and discomfort. I realized that these are monsters.

Then they came to our house many times. When I saw them, I could move to another room. And when the water came to their eyes, seeing them. I could never tell Dad and Amma I still do not know what to fear. However, if I see them, I will recognize them.

Event 2:

Then I read in the third class. No one knew that a teacher who used to work in a bank would come to me to teach me before Magrrib. I came home and used to pray. When I went to prayer, I would say, I will call during the prayer, come. I went to pray for prayer, he prayed in my janamaje, and I realized that some tough things hit my body. Discomfort and fear in the body.

In those circumstances, the malefactor was finished. Then I said to the house of our house (a house), aunt. Sir, when I call for prayer, I do not want to go, and if I do not, I will not ask for pray, then father will give me Can you stand in the door? Aunt seems to understand the matter.

After two or two days he went into front of me and abused me and expelled him from the house. So many peace took place. But, I can not say Father-Amma.

Event 3:

Then I was a tenth grade student. An English teacher at Rayer Bazar school used to teach me at home. The room where the taught room was located was the corner of the house. His eyes did not like the face. One day, Dad and Mom would go for a wedding, when I went to meet them with me. I was then reading to the nymph. Suddenly, I saw the original look of the nymph. He got up and gave his hand to the chest, then forced his lips

Pushing him with all the power of the body. And the first protests in life, I give a slap on the cheek. Then I never came to teach me.

Amma asked me, why not come? I could not say I was afraid. I thought, if I do not understand. And if I think badly Just said, he will not come again ... because he will go abroad.

Event 4:

Gaushia-Chandni Chowk had a lot of crowd. Then I read the dentist. I went to the market with my grandmother. Repeated back from my back to the chest and once again on the stomach. I decided to mind, grab the hand. Just grabbed the hand. Strengthened the nails. Then I turned around. I saw, a student studying in the City College batch. I still kept the nails in the hand. Soon the crowd of people Everyone asked them to give up. She told him only one thing, before getting hold of a girl's body, Nibi, a pig baby

Incident 5:

Then I am a child's mother. In the stomach, I went to the doctor. Turning around, he is my dulabai. Beta is not a doctor, actually a .... It is well known that stethoscope has to give hand on Breast with a technique. Not even safe here. I came to spit on her face while coming. And that day I went straight to my father. Say the incident. Then, one time he's sorry. But, they never have to forgive them. So, do not forgive me if I die.

v4-728px-Avoid-Falling-for-Your-Ex-Boyfriend-Step-1-Version-2.jpg
source

Maybe there are many such events in their lives. We can not say in childhood, then make myself, protesters. At one time, I could not even tell my parents. Because, I was afraid and could not remember them as friends. I have a girl I tell all the stories with my daughter. Do not want to happen in his life.

As soon as the girl is a little older, she should be a mother, giving some idea about these beasts and making sure it is not her fault. They still live in our world. However, they read the masks.

Today I wrote these incidents for the sake of everyone. I do not know who I think. Maybe somebody will call me shameless. But, say one thing, keep your child safe. And the woman you stand up to.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif
source

Click Here to follow Steemit

Click Here to follow Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Arif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59