Enjoy Some Horror !

in #horror6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT,

HAVE FUN WITH SOME HORROR

After I finished my night with my friends, I returned to my house as usual, but on this night the moonlight was so faint that I could hardly see it and I had to open my flashlight to find out the way.
The wind makes a bit of excitement and mystery. I loved that feeling a lot. It was known to me that I never fear and do not forget the stories of ghosts and inhabited houses that I have always read about, discovered this ghost world filled with excitement, mystery and horror. I had all these thoughts while I was on my way home. Empty, I heard one I could not tell who was calling me because the vision was very difficult so i ignored the voice at first and pretended I could not hear anyone calling me, and I kept on my way until I got home.


image

After four days passed with my friend from the same place and again I heard someone calling my name and the sound this time it seems more obvious as if coming from inside the house abandoned, so I decided to go to the house to explore what it is but my friend was scared but When he found me very insistent he told me he would stay outside and would not enter.

As soon as I entered the house, the door closed behind me and I heard a loud voice and the sound of children playing. I searched the house, but I could not find any thing. I was suddenly surprised to see a man covering his face with blood. I closed my eyes in and when I opened them again I did not find him. , I said to myself that I only fainted, but I rushed to the door and tried to get out but I couldn't open the door, I started the roads but did not make any sound, I felt fear and panic and tried to reach my friend, but my phone did not pick up any network, I do not know what I will, and I heard the footsteps of someone approaching the house. I started asking for help and cried out loud to hear me And this man appeared distorted again, but this time I felt it shows to me that he was very upset, rushed back to the door and began to scream and call with all my strength to open the door, and that scary man almost hold me, I went outside and looked the door behind me and found him not chasing me Thank God, I lay down on the ground incredulously that I survived from that haunted house, looked beside me and found my beloved father who came to save me when my friend told him what had happened .. It was very scary,i wont forget that day ever.

https://media.giphy.com/media/ILAYal7YjnFVP1DTb2/giphy.gif
image

@baxtach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66