You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: λ-wave. A horror novel

in #horror6 years ago

All the time I thought.. What's going to happen, what's going to happen? But you got me unprepared! This was pretty much disgusting I must say.. and the reason why I don't watch horrors :) But I thought that when I read about it I will not be able to imagine it in such a detail.. well, I was.. unfortunately for me :D

Very well written. It was all so mysterious throughout the story that the reader just couldn't think of how it will end.. or at least I couldn't :)

Sort:  

Your feedback is very important for me. Yes, it had to be disgusting beyond, unexpected and sick, and something that sticks on you like an obscene ooze and doesn't want to go away. That's horror for me :-) Thanks for leaving your sincere comment @delishtreats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91