LIVING A LIFE IN THE HORROR

in #horror5 years ago (edited)

When I realized that I was afraid of everything every day, I realized that I had never really tasted the real fear. How long it was when I saw a dog running beside me for me.

Image
But I don't know why I'm so scared of the snakes I've never seen except the pictures.

Image
I'm also scared when I hear an obscure sound of what's coming down the street, and I'm also scared when I hear the thunder of how I physically know what happened.

At night, I love it so much that I'm so excited and frightened by my fear. And I'm starting to believe that the more this horror list goes on, the more the human being is a badly programmed emotional and cowardly robot.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
CAN-AM RYKER - 3 wheeled motorcycle

CAN-AM RYKER 3 wheeled motorcycle Screenshots View I...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

You got a 12.02% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @devtech!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

dclicked & voted~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97