Return 3 (A Scary Story)+18

in #horror7 years ago


When Lamia got to the car, she did everything a woman did, and found her husband drowning in his blood. Crying, screaming, howling, slapping. It was not difficult for her. All the women find representation in a skill that protects them, and all of them are hysterical by nature! No one can doubt that Lamia has a close or distant relationship with her husband's death. A woman with this angelic face can not kill a fly. Hatem has no enemies so much that someone kills him in this ugly way. That the intent of the crime was theft and then the matter evolved, and eventually the case was restricted against unknown! I participated in the funeral of Hatem with my colleagues who were trying to hide their happiness with his death with difficulty, and they made sadness, but against their will, they had a smile or two. But I was calm and normal, as if I was not the cause of this funeral. This happiness that overwhelms my colleagues!

At that time, my relationship with Lamia was completely cut off. No interviews, no phone calls. We agreed to leave things to calm down and then agree on what we should do. Everything was going as we had planned, Do not crave ships, and the wind that hit our ship was the return of Hatem.


The "Lamia" took place in my heart and the longing of fake when she opened the door of my apartment, and embraced me and she hesitated in happiness screamed lies:

  • I missed you
    put her away in the drain, and I said in the cool:
  • Well I am what .. What Want to say?
    I laughed at Dalal:
  • Do not you miss me?
    Screamed upset:
  • "Lamia" I have not come to this nonsense, tell me what you want to tell?

She did not leave her smile and she said, and she moves me towards the lounge:

  • Calm down ... and tell me what is the matter?
  • The same as I told you in the phone completely .. "Hatem" returned and threatened to kill, and I will inform the police what we did.
    I sat down with a leg on my leg and mumbled: "
    So, then?" Do you want to destroy my future and your future so simply? To this degree do you possess the instinct of self-annihilation? And for nonsense like what you say !!
    I said in anger:
  • I called you silly psychiatrists this
  • this is not a fool
  • and what is then?
  • The truth .. And added in the cool:
  • Is it possible for a reasonable person to believe that Mita has returned from his grave to take revenge from him ?!

And I looked at me in a challenge:

  • And now where is he? Let him appear .. Do not think of retaliation for me I'm the other?
    Stammered:
  • Perhaps you do not know that you are a partner in killing him!
    I laughed at the irony:
  • What ghost of this who does not know his killers? This is an amateur ghost, I think.
    I said, angry:
  • Listen .. I do not care if he is a hobby or a professional .. And I do not mean your damned cynicism, I'll tell the police, that's all I

got up and on her lips a quiet smile:

  • Hear .. I will prepare us two cups of lemon to calm your nerves a bit, then Think about what we should do with this amateur ghost ...
    and wink at me.

He was smiling at the irony and the helpfulness and Dalal and gentleness, and she see me and I Otheloy and scream screams muffled, fires burning in an internal, sharp knives , tearing my bowels, and hand her voice in my ear:

  • must eradicate the patient User to live the rest of the body, And you are a sick, sick member who had to be amputated. I swear that she was smiling a charming charming smile and she tells me she dumped me poison in lemon juice, snake .. This woman is a snake.

The move leg is set above the other leg in the recklessness, and look to the indifference and I Otmzk, tears pouring down heavily on my face, my whole body trembling, "Lamia" smiling .. fire, knives, I hear her voice sarcastic magician:

  • Now you can "You
    should have been here, to see the death of a murderer ... It
    was when I heard the deep voice:
  • I'm really here. And turned to find "Hatem" behind it !! * * * "Lamia" was terrified and terrified. "Hatem" looked at her with a cold cold look, the blood was frozen in the veins, and I did not care, and she did not care about me. I was on the floor, My tears are busy, and the butter is coming out of my mouth. "Lamia" retreat in fear ..

"Hatem" asks her with his deep voice that makes the hearts tremble:

  • Why are you despicable?
    "Lama" she grunted and she cried:
  • This is impossible, you can not .. You are not real !!
    He smiled in mystery and said:
  • Of course .. I am not real, do you want to make sure?
    She was crying, and she was crying in a heartburn and she trembled
    . He added:
  • Well, look to make sure ..

Then the

hula started . His skin began to crinkle, as if his age had suddenly become seventy years old, his face was plastered,

  • Look
    at his chest was visible, there was no skin .. Even I saw his heart between his ribs ... Skin falling from his stomach, his hand, his face .. Then one of his eyes fell from her quarry, shouted "Lamia" .. From the empty eyeball A worm came out and walked slowly in his face .. And he said with his frightening voice:
  • Look , O damned, I Othll and
    then move towards

"Lamia" scream, pain tearing my bowels, "Hatem" is approaching them ..
"Lamia" covering her face with her hands, taller fast Hhqat and my body rise up, "Hatem" puts his hand on her shoulder ..

and The last thing I saw was "Lamia" rushing towards the window and jumping out of it, the window of my house on the fourth floor of the building .. I hear her desperate cry .. Then nothing

                                   ... three ...
Sort:  

Your write up is impressive. Followed @mahmod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55