The Strangest Thing I Have Seen (A Scary Story)+21

in #horror7 years ago


I will tell you this story from the perspective of the owner of the personal .. The author of the story that what happened in front of his eyes and late at night, and exactly at three in the morning is as follows ..

While I was sleeping in my room and my nature to sleep light and less movement and lower voice I I saw the forest clearly from the balcony of my room, where our house was a villa. Three floors, and my room was on the third floor ..

Important .. While I cut my sleep those sounds I did not know very well what it was until after I woke up completely. I knew that I was listening to cars standing not far away from the forest.

I took a look from the balcony to see two black cars parked on the edge of the road leading to the forest. It was clear to me from the top. In addition to the moonlight, which showed everything in detail as a light bulb, I was surprised that the lights were off that night but I did not care. It was enough to see several black-clad people heading toward a certain part of the forest but not getting in. They looked right and left as if they were waiting for someone or the like, and they had something like phones in their hands that might have been in contact with one or another group waiting.

I was not disappointed then, but what surprised me is my vision of several shrubs coming out of the forest Halny landscape, and the exit of trees that way made me wonder, what is happening there !! I decided to get out of my room immediately and run away in the courtyard of the house and hide in the nearest hand where there was a small wooden door hidden in the wall of the arena so that I can see well and hear what they were mocking it, because it became more strange and curious grew to know how to move trees and emerge from the forest to meet a group Of people at that time.

But the place where I did not give me a good angle to look and listen, so I decided to sneak behind one of the cars that were parked next to them, and after I settled in my new place I heard them whispering with those trees that looked funny, as if someone was wearing it and actually as I expected .. It was a fancy dress, made of real branches and leaves to increase its realism, but I did not know !! I saw someone waving his hands to others to follow him into the forest.

I was curious again and decided to know what was going on there, and all this secrecy and secrecy, and what these human trees that roam the forest, and not at this time ??
One of them took a spray bottle, I do not know what kind it was. He sprayed it on the group of trees or the tree team as I called it.

I followed them as they entered a far area in the forest, frankly I did not feel far away from our house so much, I felt a sense of fear and decided to glance down and go back to my warm mattress but something in me incites me to continue to spy on them and know their secret and the secret of what they are planning, curiosity and curiosity prevented me From the knowledge of the consequences of what I am presented to .. While I whisper with myself and my conscience and discuss the issue of my return from where I came to my attention the sound of breaking and breaking large from a distance not far, the team stopped trees in their place and frozen as if they were real trees or idols, if I did not distinguish them From the beginning to consider them as real trees and I will not differentiate between them Yen the rest of the trees of the forest ..

people who wear black Bboukhakhathm in several quarters , not far disappeared, I was eager to know what is happening and what are waiting for, and why are hiding, and I heard someone say to the owner , and they speak the voice of ordinary perhaps because they are in the woods and in the safe and will not hear them one:

  • If we detected and did not cover the smell of sprays our presence we are in trouble ..
    Answered by his friend and signs of fear visible on his face:
  • I wish we did not come, it is a bad idea, how can we catch them?
    His companion replied: "
    We will not hold them. We will make sure they are there, and we infiltrate them and watch them without feeling us."

I wondered between myself and those who wanted to watch them, and why at this time ?! I felt a bit of suspicion and fear of what could happen, and if I heard one of the two people say:

  • If they do not detect our smell we will be safe.
    His companion said:
  • If our spies failed to hide us from the power of their strong smell, what will happen?
    The owner replied:
  • I hope you are wrong .. Shut up now They have approached, we do not know the number and I see that you become stupid and bring us the bad omen of your cowardice.
    Shouted one of their comrades on the other hand:
  • Forget him he coward, from the beginning what he must come with us, I feel that our end will be because of the smell of fear and Sekshva inevitably
    laughed one Monday and said:
  • You're right I am afraid that the strength of the smell of fear will overtake the smell of camouflage Which we used to
    whisper their companion from that side and pointed his hand to bend and hide behind the team of trees, all behind one .. And

came the moment of truth .. Oh God what this !! What do I see?

Impossible, impossible, I can not believe what I see in front of me ..! I felt I had not left my bed, I wish I had lost consciousness, I felt for a moment that my heart would come out of my thorax, I rubbed my eyes well, the moonlight penetrated the forest beyond doubt, what I see real, if someone told me about something As I did not believe it, I rubbed my eyes a second time, maybe to the intensity of my tiredness and my little sleep became a hallucination .. I lost my mind to see great shadows and a few meters away from my presence and a few meters from the tree team.

While I was nailed in my place by the intensity of terror and my feet trembling and perhaps fled before me from the hole I saw, they were large and bigger than the tree team three times .. Big trees moving and walking! What a madness !!

I looked around, I wanted to talk to someone but I remembered that I was alone, and the risk of doing any movement was at the heart of the event, and there was no way back. I wanted the excitement and got it ... I got more than I wanted.

I stumbled into my place for a moment and froze, only my eyes glinted in the two things that I was sure were nothing but trees, but I had no stunt, any mistake that might put us all to death, and as these people said the smell of fear would reveal us, I could stop shaking with their suspicious way of moving, and those strange sounds I did not hear like, like a mixture of howling wolves and tiger grooms, mixed with the swish of leaves and twigs that break around them, which increased the horror of the situation around me, I escape from my body, but I have only come together to complete what has happened to you.

I say this and I still feel afraid of what I saw and what happened after .. Yes, there were other things sure you want to hear, I will complete:

While I was lying on my own not far from the group and watching these strange creatures from afar, one of them bent over a tree team, bowed, bowed and bowed until it almost knocked him down, and I did not know how that person could bend until he almost reached the ground Also, his companion stuck with him, and if I were not afraid to exaggerate, I said that I heard his heart beats from that dimension of fear, and I saw him trying to pull something out of his pocket, but one of his companions pointed out from afar not to do so.

I do not know what was going to be pulled, maybe a pistol, but I do not think a gun would have been enough to do it with their bigness and most of their bodies are covered with firewood, I do not know what it would have done! Finally, his companion retreated and remained clinging to his small tree companion, followed by the curvature of the other creature on another person from the tree team,
It seems that these beings do not see and depend on their sense of smell but somehow these people found a way to hide their smells, but it did not come to them for some reason I did not understand

then there was something I do not know what is, stop that creature and began to rise and shake and make sounds terrifying I understood that the team of trees had been revealed, and I learned the reason later. At that moment, the shapes of the creatures changed, and as if they had legs and arms that began to emerge from them with the multitude of branches and terrifying sounds, The group that his friends called the chefs, but he did not listen to them

One of the creatures jumped and started waving his feet like a horse and throwing at everyone who started to flee. It was no longer as glorious as I saw. Even those who were disguised were crushed under their feet. It was a terrifying sight. I saw one of them and blood coming out of it to smear his companion's face in that darkness. The moonlight was a terrifying sight and they were crushing. No one survived what happened. Those creatures started shouting and issuing a voice. I do not know what they meant, perhaps because they were deceiving and did not expect to encounter creatures like humans or I do not know. The important thing is that they are jumping and running. As horses.

I do not know what happened to the first fugitives from them, I do not remember when I run and turn back but I see one of the creatures jumping on something in the first fugitive side I think crushed , But my God it seems that it is not over yet, it started running in my direction, I knew then that my end is inevitable, and the worst and the worst way ..

I did not remember but I ran and ran a lot and could not believe that I was fast and could not catch up with me, and as I heard the trees break behind me and I realized that I was not as fast as it made me reassured, and I was sure I will not survive, I jumped in a hole full of branches of trees I had Fortunately, the night was moonlit and the road in the forest was clear, and unfortunately I had a bad time. I could only hear the sound of their feet or hooves. I did not know what I should have done. They were jumping back and forth from the branches that were hiding under me. Their strong kickbacks, but I do not know why I did not hesitate!

I do not remember what happened after that, the voices began to fade, I did not raise my head, and I began to feel tired of the intensity of fear and running, and I felt that he would miss me, I begged for what could have happened, and left and left them continue dancing on top of me, While I heard their voices go down, and the lights started to go off between my eyelids I felt a fatigue I had not felt in my life, and I heard a voice saying:

  • You humans are so curious, why do not you call us?

I only remembered those words and suddenly I fell asleep in the folds of darkness, blindfolded, but suddenly I did not hear them again. I had just recovered from my coma in the light of the moon coming from the window of my room. I felt the bed well and my body. I did not dream, I live thank God, but it was a terrifying nightmare of my good fortune, it was not real, I saw the hour and found it three o'clock in the morning, and while I wonder about the mystery of this nightmare I heard a voice outside, but I did not care for him; If I had a second chance to stay in my warm bed safely, I had a chance and I would not waste it. Do you do this other than Mecca? Ni .............?
DQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41 (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88