You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HORSE RACING: things need to change for the Horses

in #horse5 years ago

I'm a big animal lover myself and I honestly never watched horse races much or been to one.
But whenever animals gets in harms way it's good that someone speaks for those who can't speak for themselves 💕

Interesting subject my friend, and good to read about your opinions.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey there saffi 🤗 yes I feel that even 1 animal death is too much if I had a horse I wouldn’t enter it into the race no matter how much they pay And thank you for you’re feedback and I will do you too will have a wonderful evening 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82