I am AnthonyDigital. 🤖 Pleased to meet you.

in #hot6 years ago (edited)

07927984-4937-42AE-849E-F98823ED56B5.png

My name is Anthony Gaona but I go by the handle AnthonyDigital because I believe human beings are advanced machines.

I’ve spent $100s of thousands of dollars biohacking myself and I feel like I’ve hacked into The Matrix. My goal is to start sharing the information I have learned in VLOGS here on DTube and on my Steemit Blog.

Welcome to the reprogramming of the digital reality you are experiencing.😎

                     You. ARE. A machine🤖 

The human body is the most advanced machine in the universe.🌐 We are running programs constantly that affect how we look, feel and how we experience life. Most of these programs were downloaded without us ever knowing.

Everything we have ever seen, touched, watched, or listened to is a program we have downloaded. These programs are running 24/7 and are directly affecting the life experience you are having. Reading this text is a program you are downloading. Knowing this gives you an incredible opportunity to change the programs you are running. At any given time, in a moment, you can choose to experience a new reality.

Imagine for a moment that the whole world you are experiencing is a direct result of the internal programs your body's CPU is running. Imagine the whole universe as you know it is a digital simulation you are producing.

This can be frightening at first but it gives you direct access to the system that is creating this reality. Watch what happens when you only choose to create love, happiness, abundance and only eat clean nourishing healthy foods. Imagine running your machine on the highest quality fuels.🤖🍀💖What you think, what you eat, the people you interact with, the music you listen to, the job you have ..all programs you are choosing to experience.

Imagine with me for a moment that this whole world is a generated code based reality. Who cares if it’s real or not. What if you still had access to the code and could rewrite it as you saw fit?

That’s what I would like to share with you.

3B293FC8-7511-460C-9BF7-78B0B1E2DB5C.jpeg Photo: https://comicvine.gamespot.com/forums/battles-7/neo-matrix-vs-alien-xenomorph-1702772/

If you consciously spend the bulk of your day choosing higher frequency thoughts, feelings, foods, situations, digital content, etc. you are choosing to download not only the best programs but you are also upgrading your hardware. A properly tuned, fully functioning machine running the highest quality foods and programs automatically makes your life experience improve.

NOW life is a series of good luck, coincidence, attraction, abundance, strength, health, love, positivity, and bliss. Your finances improve. Your love life improves. Suddenly you are connecting with not only the most powerful people but "coincidentally" enough, you start to meet, only people, who are on your same operational frequency. The digital world you are experiencing comes to life in full HD. 🌐🌎

C79CABFD-B4AF-4309-9009-FFE78CC464A8.jpeg Photo Credit: https://hackernoon.com/im-32-and-spent-200k-on-biohacking-became-calmer-thinner-extroverted-healthier-happier-2a2e846ae113

I hope we can learn and grow from each other for all the days I AM on Earth. I wish you many blessings.🙏🏼😌

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hello @greatness96 and thank you for the kind welcome! I hope I can provide some value to you and to this community. Blessings!!🙏🏼😌📈

Thank you to everyone who commented and followed me. If I forgot you please let me know and I will follow you back.💯🙏🏼😁📈

welcome ya......... (**human)

Haha! Thanks fellow humanoid.😁🤖

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik
giphy (1).gif

Ok😂 Will do for making me laugh!

This is the meaning of life )))

I agree!!! We’re only here for a short amount of time so may as well enjoy the ride.🙌🏼😄

lols, cool gif bro, hp u dont mind, i'm cpying it already...

Welcome to steemit!!

Thank you Katrina!🙏🏼🙂

Love your shirt.

Thank you🙂🇺🇸

Welcome 🖖 enjoy 🍾

Thank you!!! 🖖🏼😄

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Haha awesome post!! The world is yours!💪🏼🤖📈

Hi, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Thank you! I’ll check it out! Best of luck on your give away!!

Good job freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60