Updated Nissan GT-R - Review

in #hot5 years ago


Since its birth in October 2007, the Japanese sports car Nissan GT-R has gained immense popularity among almost all of the world's population, both drivers and never driving. He managed to stay and the hero of the films of the popular series "Fast and the Furious." What more could you want? But, apparently, the engineers of Nissan, very well learned the simple truth “with a racing package you cannot spoil a good car,” which they now sell for a modest amount of 15,000 American ruble. What can you get for such a “small” fee?

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I am very sorry for doing this and i promise to change from it. I'm not a bad person, I know very well that I made a mistake.

STEM rewards have been removed from this content.

I am very sorry for doing this and i promise to change from it. I'm not a bad person, I know very well that I made a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65