My dog went a little crazy today 😂what pets do you have ?

in #hot7 years ago (edited)

This is Pippa 😂

Very joyful this afternoon , and I caught this one perfectly don't you think ? She only needs a cape on her back!

I'd love to see your funny pets pictures

IMG_4973.PNG

Thanks for reading

Please don't forget to upvote and resteem

👍😀😂

Sort:  

Great pic of your super dog. Heres mine,his name is Romeo and I caught him licking his lips at his chameleon "brother" Jeffery :P hahaha!

AmysPhonePics 861.jpg

I love ur dog xxx

Ahhh Thankyou @metalbrushes hes a handsome one i'm sure they'd hit it off!!! haha :)

Haha! Nice superdog there!

Haha ahh thankyou ! Yes she has her moments !

Cute doggie xxx

Thanks kirsty xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66