Some more photos of my new working place!!!

in #hotel6 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of the world of Steemit,

I am back home after my second day at work at The Residence Mauritius! I will not say that I am tired, as right now the whole day I am spending at work is mainly attending meetings and having working lunch sessions with the different head of departments of the hotel and my direct report!

It's learning time for me...this learning period will last couple of weeks as I've got a lot to learn to better understand the policies and procedures of the hotel!

I've got some time to meet some of my team members too, so far everything's going on fine for me, I am starting to adapt with the hotel atmosphere...I am just impatient to start some cooking and plating!!!

For sure when the time comes, I will share the dishes that I've prepared together with my new team...stay tuned for these yummy foods!!!

For today, I want to share some pics of the hotel I am working...these will surely make you wanna come to Mauritius now for some nice relaxation time...enjoy the beauty of this luxurious hotel...


This is the view you'll get once you get in the hotel...this is from the LOBBY!!!


This one is one of the rooms we got here...A colonial ocean front suite.


View from one of the restaurant of the hotel : The Plantation.


The beach...irresistible!


Private beach dinner with the traditional Sega music and dance...


And last but not least...the spa relaxation lounge...


So guys, how did you find these pictures of my new working place???
Who would like to be in my place right now!? Feeling kinda lucky indeed!

Wish you all a great end of the day/evening ahead!
Cheers from paradise Mauritius!
@progressivechef

Images Source

Sort:  

I am so happy for you! This place looks so amazing.. Enjoy it!

These pictures are beautiful and I would love to spend some time there in tour hotel, especially now when I feel so stressed out and badly need a break.

Congrats on your new job and I hope you have all the fun there.

This hotel is unbelievable. What a luxurious place. It must be fantastic to be there as a guest and also to be able to work there. I hope you will have a great time working in this hotel.

Felicitaciones. En el mundo de la Hoteleria siempre estamos aprendiendo e innovando, por eso aprovecha este periodo de aprendizaje, disfrútalo y luego comparte tu experiencia con todos tus seguidores. Saludos desde Venezuela.

I would definitely be there! Lounging, dinning, conversing and getting to meet you in person friend!

Really envy you!! Congratulations ;)

This beautiful hotel The Residence Mauritius I want to be there just to see the calm of the sea for now.
Many Congratulations for your new job
have a beautiful day

Wow! You're very lucky to have such a place to work! Enjoy! Thanks for sharing... Followed!

Wow! That's like paradise! We are packing right away ... 🏝👙🕶🎒
😎 😜

looks beautiful wish it didnt have all these colonial references tho >< yikes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11