Take my ball and go...

in #hotelca4 years ago

So...

It's been a long time since I logged in here. I've been quite busy with other things in life. I also came to the conclusion that micro-blogging is not something I do well. While away from here, I found BAT tipping for random reddit posts worked quite well for me. I managed to get at least 4 times my whole STEEM worth in two or three BAT tips.

Oh well.

I thought I would check in here, start the power down cycle, and close out my account, taking my meager $3.22 in coins. However, apparently there's a tremendous amount of blockchain madness going on including crypto exchanges using deposits for random vote hijacking and such...

So, now what?

Do I leave and come back in another 6 months and see if my STEEM has been magically turned into TRON?

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67