ICE TEA or HOT TEA?

in #hottea5 years ago

Which one do you prefer to drink guys? Hot tea or ice tea?
Hot tea are perfect for relaxing our body and for calming our mind. Its enjoyable if we drink it in the cold weather or even in the night time. And dont forget to take your family too, to enjoy the feel and taste of hot tea in a lovely gatherness. Or its up to you if you are prefer to drink hot tea by yourself alone while enjoying your own time thingking about your own life.
But how about ice tea?
Ice tea sounds very nice and fresh. Just imagine the sweet tea completed with some cube ices inside. Make us feel thirsty and say no more time to drink it. Ice tea is very enjoyable for hot weather. The freshness of ice tea will return back our spirit to continue our daily routines. Dont forget to spend your time to enjoy the ice tea and take back your spirit, fresh and happy face.
So? Which one do you prefer guys?
Honestly, I prefer both of them! Ice tea and hot tea!
Both are very enjoyable for me! I love to drink tea, whatever what kind of it. So who's same with me here? Comment on me
I'm not talking about the advantages of ice tea or hot tea. Here, I always think that tea are enjoyable and healthy for my body. It gives me spirit to live my life. :)
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55