Here Goes

in #house6 years ago

Haven't posted for quite some time and my excuse is I have been sooo busy. We do have a house now after a couple of months of serious house hunting a another couple months of paper work. How long it will take before we call it home after living where we are for thirty years remains to be seen.

wisconsin-whitefish-dunes-state-park-indian-house[1].jpg
Photo via Good Free Photos

I am not in any real hurry to move considering it is only a couple miles. I am moving a few things. Stuff we don't need at the moment or some things we haven't see for years. Maybe some of you have stuff you haven't seen for quite some time but not ready to part with the items just yet. Have managed to part with a few items but sure I could part with a few more without it being to "painful".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55