My Dream House

in #house6 years ago

This is my project "Dream House" in my Multimedia subject in college wayback 2014.
I'll build this house someday. (I hope so) :)20180424_175405.jpg

P.S. : Pardon with the quality, my cellphone cam is blurry. >_<

Sort:  

@zyamtorres, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @zyamtorres, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

I follow you

Done. Thank you! :)

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

I would like to join your team

I followed and upvoted :)

@zyamtorres welcome to steemit wonderful drawing

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49