First official House of Cards season 6 trailer is out!

in #houseofcards6 years ago (edited)

On November 2nd, it is time for the premiere of the sixth and the last season of House of Cards. Yesterday, the first official trailer showing actual scenes from the season was released.

What will House of Cards be like without Kevin Spacey? Can Claire Underwood, played by Robin Wright, make up for the empty space left after the forced exit of Kevin Spacey?

What do you think? But first, take a look at the first official House of Cards season 6 trailer.

I would love to hear your thoughts about the trailer and what kind of expectations you have for the sixth and final of House of Cards season! Write a few words and let me know!

More Netflix news can be found at netflix.fromabroad.org and at my Netflix News YouTube channel.

Sort:  

I can't believe I'm saying this but I miss Kevin Spacey. I know he's not a good guy but he was a great actor for sure.

Thanks for reading... I am not a big fan of House of Cards myself, so I cannot really tell, but it is a fact that Kevin Spacey is a good actor, so it will for sure be hard to replace him!

When the Underwoods were successfully elected President and Vice-President, I was really looking forward to what they would do next. Then the show went in a weird "we can't think of anything to do next" direction by having the President resign, apparently claiming there was some better and more powerful position to have instead, but never explaining what that would be exactly. That was the end of the show for me. There was such promise in seeing what they might do to the world together, but looking back I think maybe most of the fun was clawing their way up to supreme power together, and once they made it to the top, the show writers were just lost. The journey is indeed more fun than the destination a lot of times. This show proved it. I'm skipping the last season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94