Sort:  

this looks excellent sirbearbear are you doing the work yourself or some of it?

please I wish I had the know-how.. I'm watching as they go, but you need practice and I would end up having to replace everything without knowing the proper placement for beams/screws. Needs to be professional.

I understand. I just had no idea if you were a DIY type of guy.
Yes I've remodeled houses off and on for years so I know you need
"practice" lol. hopefully not on a professional job unless it's
with an experienced pro.
But even then if you have the money then go pro bro go pro!

I hope you don't go into hibernation when the cave is ready!

I hope you don't go
Into hibernation when
The cave is ready!

                 - inphiknit


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol! 👍

Ah yes. A good man cave LoL. We will both have basement projects going on. only they are different and you will get done sooner. Wishing you well on yours @bearbear613

it's coming along nicely.. and pricey.

Ahaha. The bear 🐻 cave. Glad you’re well.

thanks.. hope you are well as well!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You're gonna be set-up!

soon soon soon.. ahh!!!

The question I have is will the lock be on the inside or the outside of the door?

Nothing to hide.. I’ll just use a chair when a i don’t want to be bothered :)

I guess if you're nice your wife will let you out every now and then?

Excellent! congratulations ... to the pending to see your next cave of the bear! list :)

This post received 15.6 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by: @bearbear613 | @bearbear613 now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04