You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I comment and upvote a lot of articles, yet no one visits my page! The frustration is too much; what should I do?

in #how-to6 years ago

From the many points highlighted here, I have been able to highlight some key areas where I have being defaulting which possibly defines the reason for my stagnated growth. Need mentioning also is the fact that I have also benefitted from aligning with the point that as a new steemian, one needs to continuously make thought provoking comments on articles of established steemians in order to get noticed and earn their rewards. One of such established steemians I personally encountered is @stackin
A whole lot of lessons learnt here and I hope time and resources will permit me to put these recommendations into profitable use as I have come to understand that steemit is not for the mental weaklings.
Thanks @eurogee for coordinating your thoughts and putting this together for our benefits.

Sort:  

It gladdens my heart to know that you found this of great use. Work by it and watch your story change for good

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77