HOW TO GET VERIFIED ON INSTAGRAM

in #how-to6 years ago


Hello steemians, welcome to @howto4all where you get all your your teaching from and to get more of me on your feed list just follow now @howto4all
So to when I was going through my findings, I found out that most people want to know how to get verified on Instagram so I get the best way to do that in just few steps.
To get verified, you need to
1. Go to your settings on your Instagram app and

 2. Scroll down to the tab <bold> Request verification</bold>

 3. Type in your account name, full name, and a photo of your ID

 4. Then press the send tab 

Please if you are not following me, please you need to because those that didn't are missing allot and also upvote this post thanks in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60