You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I comment and upvote a lot of articles, yet no one visits my page! The frustration is too much; what should I do?

in #how-to6 years ago

@eurogee, this an amazing info, I pray my fellow minow will have the time to read and apply this, this is almost the same question I got from some newbies too and coupled with my own experiences, I decided to made a post to resolve the challenge most newbies have here: TIPS NEEDED BY NEWBIES TO GAIN SUCCESS AND POPULARITY IN STEEMIT

In my own little contribution, I also realised that most newbies don't read lengthy post, one thing is known of whales, and dolphins: they post lenghthy articles, someonelike @surpassinggoggle, he writes like 11 minutes post(3000+ words) and to get noticed, you must read and comment creatively and thought provoking.

at times I earn more in commenting than posting.

I see it useless as a newbie to publish 3-4 post daily without engaging people by reading and commenting on their post.

thank you my boss for sharing

Sort:  

You are most welcome. And I think you have a point here...

I earn more in commenting than posting.

This is one of those facts most new steemians don't appreciate

Upv by
@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77