How to set your A$$ on fire 💥💥

in #how-to7 years ago

giphy (1).gif

this is my first How to tutorial in steemit and I hope you guys like it

So today I'll tell you guys how can you set your A$$ on 🔥🔥

The one and only thing you will need for that is lot's of red chillies

image

Or in this case I'm using homemade red chili sauce with little hint of garlic

This chilly sauce alone can be boring so I'm taking it with this chicken chowmien which is my all time favourite

image

Put that sauce over noodle like that and mix it nice and slowly

That's it now all you need to do is eat that noodles and within 1 minute your mouth will be on fire as the noodles goes down the stomach it will start doing it's work you will know it when you start releasing that hot air from your arse that's your signal that you have enough fuel to set your ass on fire

image

If you don't like chowmien don't worry this method works with dumplings too

So that's it try this method and leave your comments tell me if this worked for you or not

image

Sort:  

laughing my ass off. Or should I say burning my ass off? Looks so good anyway!

I'm angry cause it looks so tasty

Yess its very tasty

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by satfit [INFP-T] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow, I'm used to always sticking to 'mild' things, but I'm always up for a challenge @satfit. 😏

This challenge is hot bro

This post has received a 15.62 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @satfit

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Wow! this would literally put your ass on fire ! hahahaa. looks delicious tho.

hahahah that is the best title ever!

Red chilli and garlic is like the ambrosia of hell. Gotta love it, gotta hate it, gotta taste it!

very well written Sir!

Haha this is funny : GET YOUR ASS ON FIRE :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55